The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweigh people in society? How can this problem be solved?

It is undoubtedly the case that urban areas around the world increasingly suffer from health problems due to being overweight.There are several reasons for this problem,and various measures could be taken by society and individuals to improve the situation. There are a variety of different factors that have led the major causes can be that people like to eat fast food.Nowadays,there have many restaurants and convenience store to provide options.The second reason is that people do not eat the food on time. Despite some obvious reasons described above, there are several actions that people could take to solve the problems. Firstly,a simple solution would be try to eat original foods,try to make it by self,and choose the healthy food do not eat to much fried food and oily food.The second measure would be for people to not eat supper, because supper is one of the reason to make people become fat,try to measure calories and take an exercise after having a meal. In conclusion,despite some obvious reasons,various measures can be taken to tackle the problem of health problems due to being overweight.