Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problem does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, majority of people are living in urban area. They live in a housing estate which is beside together. However, they do not identify their neighbors associated with they don’t care about this relationship. This problem causes many disadvantages. Hence, some measures need to be applied for solving this problem. The reason for causing problem is that people now are living in the world which is operated busily. In other words, people just concentrate on their achievement and developing themselves to success. Therefore, they don’t need to spend much time for meeting or greeting some people who live beside them. For example, young generation realize their polity with someone because they often go back home lately and leave home early for working Change the form of the verb work show examples. Hence, they don’t have enough time to establish new relation with anyone. That make them decrease their social skills such as communication, creativity, etc. Furthermore, they will create a distance between them and others. As a result, not only they don’t know what other’s name, but also they can’t identify other face. However, some people considered that this problem need to be tackled. One of them is that the authorities can financially support some open places like coffee shops, restaurants, or even supermarkets to create several charming spots for locals. These places thereby becoming common and familiar for people to come and share about their happiness and sorrow within a group. Another way is that people can together celebrate parties or feasts at one's house every weekend, then they could take turns to become hosts and thus, everyone can know where each individual live and even more things. In conclusion, if people cannot know their neighbor, this make society will be distempered. Thus, spending a few time to greet neighbor really available for us.