Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification.

The question of whether university students should focus solely on their main subjects or explore a variety of subjects is a matter of personal preference and depends on individual circumstances.Both approaches have their merits, and students should consider their goals, interests when making a decision. On one hand,there are valid arguments for students in spend all their time and attention to studying for their qualifications. This way allows them to specialize in their chosen field and improve their knowledge in that subject, For example in High school, students only study some subject like Math, English,Literature and one subject which was chosen by their to specialize. Another reason, study main subjects also help they to reduce time study, less pressure, For example, in class, instead of studying 9 subjects in the same time, now i just need to study 3 mandatory subjects and one subject that i good at. On other hand, there are several benefits to exploring different subjects alongside the main area of study. Firstly, learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects can help them improve their knowledge and broaden their mind. For example, lesson like history or biology could be thought provoking and helps students know more about the history of the country or local, biology helps students explore wild life, behaviour of insect and what they eat?. Finally, all these acquired skills would help them in future to be a more successful person In conclusion, while there are valid arguments for both approaches, I believe that a balanced approach that combines focus study in the main subject with explore of different subjects is the most beneficial.