Solar energy is becoming popular in many countries of the world because of its availability without any limit. Do the advantages of solar energy outweigh its disadvantages?

In recent times with the advancement of technology, renewable energy has started to become well known in several nations particularly for solar energy due to its infinite sources. Although there are some advantages of this source, this essay argues that the downsides also have to be considered. One considerable superiority of the sun is the near-zero amount of pollutants it produces during energy conversion. In my opinion, this has had an integral part in reducing the carbon dioxide amount in the air due to the mass usage of fossil fuels. For instance, well-developed countries which have the resources to implement this technology have better air quality the developing countries. However, there are also drawbacks for the countries that want to fully transform to this green energy. In particular, this invention requires considerable investment in the beginning. This investment is mostly needed to build the initial infrastructure and hire professional labour from the advanced country. For Example, in developing countries, collecting money to build the necessary infrastructure is quite challenging already, hence if they want to build the green infrastructure technology they have to complete the mandatory first. I believe this financial constraint is having a hard time for several countries at least. To conclude, despite the benefits, I believe that the financial downside of the technology will make several nations have second thoughts before deciding to implement renewable energy in their countries.