Some people think parents should supervise their children's activities closely, while others believe children should have more freedom. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

One of the social concerns today relates to managing youngster. While it commonly suggested that parents should supervise their children's activities closely, others believe children should have more freedom. On the one hand, it is argued that adult should control their children’s activities srictly. The main reason is parents can support or help them go the right way, lead them to the true entrance and avoid meeting mistake. Parents are experienced adult that’s mean they are skillful and full of knowledge, they know exactly the right way where their child should go on and stay away from miscalculation. It is also possible to say that teenager are such a generation which easily be distracted, parents are the only one who can push them back to the track. Another reason is kid who have strict parents or parents who supervise them closely will have a high discripline disciplined. For example, when a child has parents who watch and advise them everyday, its build that child a discripline disciplined thinking. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that young people should have their own freedom. People often have this opinion because kids when having their own freedom will be more comfortable. Imaging the satisfaction you have if you don’t have to do what ever people told you to and can be able to construct the things you want to. Moreover, listen to what you dislike from parents also cause stress, deepression and sometime conflict so if youngster be free from parents, these concern will be fade away. A second point is some adult are afraid of letting child make a mistake, in fact making mistake is beneficial for teenager to learn from those fault. A particularly good example here is according to a toddler, when they toddling by their foot they usually make some mistake and fall but that fail situation will teach them how to stand up and keep going. Likely to a teen, it is not that bad to fail, a free kid will be able to manage that problem and to overcome in their way. In conclusion, it is commonly thought that parents should control their kids attentively; meanwhile, others assume that juvenile must be able to own their life. Personally, I tend to believe that the youth had better have prossession of freedom in their life.