People are responsible for their happiness. Others feel happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In the present age, whether happiness is meant to be individual responsibility or life factors impact has sparked much debate. Some people assert that happiness is only made by people themselves. Whereas many others argue that they should be reasons to be happy. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. Convincing arguments can be made that happiness is playing a significant rule in our previous age. To start with, happiness is feeling refreshment and has increased good hormones so dramatically. In other words, the majority will have more energy to achieve their own tasks and present it in a perfect shape. Therefore, their skills and power would certainly be fostered. Moreover, mind is not the one who create happiness, people have lived to many ages laughing due to specific circumstances such as telling jokes, funny situations and remember of wonderful memories. For example, research has found that in corona pandemic, people are starting to become sick and cognitive mental health has been decreased significantly. And the reason of that is less communication and sitting long time inside the house. Which ultimately, they fuel disappointment. Admittedly, students, engineering and doctors, all these jobs taking a long period of life to achieve their tasks, every single human has limited and recharging them self in order to came back and complete their work has to be in great way and the most effective methods is searching for what makes us feel happy. In summary, I would concede that it is our responsibility to figure how happiness is made and who can provide us this offer. Despite that, happiness will encourage nation to break their limits and pushing their limits. Overall, I am convinced that happiness depends on many factors in life.