Write about the following topic. People are never satisfied and always want more. In what ways is this a good thing and in what ways is this a bad thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

It is claimed that men and women are never feel satisfaction and desire more. While people could become really successful in their careers, and develop unbreakable mentality through aiming more are good aspects, they can experience exhaustion and lack of satisfaction from small things which are the main demerits. People who want more in their lives might achive huge success in their careers. Lacking of satisfaction from anything alters their priotiries in order to become more successful or famous. Moreover, they can build rigorous mentalities which ease to remove the obstacles that they will face in the future. This attitude can develop their characters to become more resilliant individuals. To illustrate this, NAVY seals in the US have taken a lot of mindset courses to improve their mentalities; therefore, these trained soldiers cannot accept failure in their tasks both mentally and physically. In contast, dissatisfaction from small events such as spending leisure time with family could be really challenging for people who desires always for more. Not only will they struggle to be happy with their families, but their life quality will also decrease in the long term because demanding exceptional events or surprise parties from others. Furthermore, individuals could deplete their energy levels and experience burnouts. It is hard to maintain stable mood if men and women want more attention or success in their occupations or daily activities. They will be eventually exhausted from demanding too much. For example, most celebrities experience burnouts throughout their careers; subsequently, they pause their carreers carriers for while. In conclusion, if people want always more, they could develop a resillient mentality and achieve exceptional success in their lives. However, this aim could result in burnouts or dissatisfaction from small events in their lives.