Doctors, Nurses, and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sport celebrities. Do you agree or disagree ?

Some professions such as Doctors, Nurses and teachers prove to have a significant affect on the society but often do not recieve the pay that justifies thier value. I completely agree with the given statement, in my perspective i feel, Profession like doctors, nurses and teachers are increadibly important when it come to ensuring a steady development of a nation. It is also important to argue that the three professions stated above collectively are fundamental in producing human capital. A nation is made of blocks, a strong society requires a strong scaffolding and so to build one demands we give it the proper resources. Professions such as doctors, Nurses and tecahers not only gives us that but also gifts us with a solid foundation where other disciplines get the chance to manuever. Doctors for example are at the frontier of health and medicine, they are responsible for maintaining community health, without them we would constantly worry about our health and will have no aid to fight diseases. A nurse similar to a Doctor, are social workers that help us in our treatments and procedures, our contact with the nurse is a lot more direct and they usually work under the instruction of a professional doctor. A teacher is someone responsible for building intellectual brainpower of a nation, without education we will foresake logic and reasoning, we will begin argueing on silly matters and our behaviours will be no different than that of a chimpunk. In order for a society to thrive, we need the support of all three profession or else the nation might crumble. Human capital devlopement is another factor that marks the growth of a nation, it ensures that we produce citizens that guinuenly care about the nation and have a positive affect on the society. Doctors, nurses and teachers are collectively professions that have been proven to increases human capital of a nation both directly and indirectly. The profesionals themselves are the result of human capital, but they can also be seen as tokens that you can invest to raise human capital. for example, doctors, nurses and teachers ensures that people are safe,healthy and educated, all of which are generic but highly important factor for development. In tottal, professions such as doctors, nurses and teachers are higly respective and valuable jobs and should therefore recieve the pay they rightfully deserve, as they are resonsible for the steady development of a nation but also contribute to raising human capital.