A big salary is more important while choosing a job. Do you agree or disagree?

Whilst people believe that the upmost important factor is decent income when applying for a job, I think there is no one overwhelming factor as all of these factors are equally influential. To begin with, although a high salary expectation is a modest request that can an applicant demand from an employer, it is not limited to the monetary value alone as other factors such as work environment, career perspectives, and location are also in high demand recently. I believe that money alone will not make anybody relish his occupation and it is worth noting that there is more to money because the other factors initially perceived as inferior will eventually wear out the employees. For example, regardless of the high- salary job, it will be unbearable for people to uphold their job responsibilities in an environment where chaotic people exist and micromanage others. Another attention-worthy reason why I do not believe that money is not the most dominant factor while applying for a job is the limitation of continuous salary increases that will emerge soon after the first demotivational event in the organization. Moreover, prioritizing money over other factors can motivate people to disregard their affiliation with employers which will backfire sooner rather than later. A vivid case of low salary can also be as important as a high salary during a job selection is people working in Twitter for a fraction of what they could have been paid in an adversery company Meta due to the working conditions. In other words, you could get paid well in a company, but the environment will force you to work extra hours as they will compromise it for their own advantage. In conclusion, even though a high salary is utterly important when looking for an employment opportunity, other work hygiene factors such as the work environment, and additional benefits are also becoming popular among the new generation of workforce.