Some peoole think that cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in countryside. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is growing tendency for people in urban areas to prefer to move to rural areas. I am personally agree with view that living in countryside will have its advantages. Everybody knows that living in the countryside is what most people want to do. The benefit of living in the location that has a healthy environment is that the air is better than in the city due to the condition of the area. Another special consideration in this case is that the location is far away from the business district where the people work. For example, people who work in the city must spend a long time on the way in order to arrive in their home. The other reason is that people in the country would better manage the stress. The people who live in the city have a probability of getting stressed more because of the pressure in the enterprise. It can be argued that people who live in rural areas are happier and more comfortable than in urban areas. For instance, the people in the big city have a risk of getting a disease such as stroke or heart disease because the work environment needs them to push themselves to get it. Consequently, the people who work in the city need to control themselves. In conclusion, I believe that the people who live both in the city and countryside have a consequence of their choosing. So, people should know their motivation and goals for their lives and what the best choice is.