In many countries, the amount o f crime is increasing What do you think are the main causes o f crime? How can we deal with those causes?

Nowadays, video games have a big impact to people ’s life. People can study without teachers almost for free. However, there are a lot of games which make no sense. On the one hand, is that games are cheaper than education courses with teacher. Moreover, is that people don’t need to wait next tusks or classes. In games people can complete as much tusks as they want. And one of the main advantages of video games is that levels in games are more interesting than boring classes. On the other hand is that there are a lot of useless games which can’t make people better and they created for making money for developers. The second disadvantage is that games makes people addicted and they play all the time. No sports or education in their life. To conclude, I can say that for people with no motivation and no understanding of the reasons why they need to study games are bad and useless. If their way is continue play they would be like NPC. I don’t think that for all people games are useless. For example, there are a lot of people who study in games and don’t waste their for games with no idea like shooters or MOBA. Don’t make games your main employment.