some schools have restricted the use of mobile phones. Is this a positive development or a negative one. Give reasons for your answers and give relevant examples from your experience.

Is it right to say that the use of mobile phones in schools should be completely banned? As a matter of fact, many a man more often than not believe that restriction on using mobile phones in schools is a constructive development. While few reckons that it has downsides also. In my opinion, handheld devices has a lot of perks if they are using correctly, otherwise it can be the time killing discovery. The upcoming paragraphs will shed light on having cell phones pros and cons with suitable example. To start with, cell phones are not known as the world in the pocket for no reason. It is an inevitable fact that by having mobile phones users can feel they have access to the all over world. Similarly, by having internet connection to personal devices students will feel like they can access all types of knowledge within a few seconds. Therefore, it helps them to understand the course modules by providing not only visual effects but also advanced knowledge. To examplify, in Japan most of the schools allow children to bring mobile phones to study the advance concepts of their course material and as a result 93% of these students pass their program without taking study drop. Hence, it is constructive development to take mobile devices at educational institutes. On the loggers head, mobile phones have the drawbacks of time killing. Predominantly, If mobile phones are not be used by students for study purposes, then there is a tendency of using it in a negative way. So school teachers complain the higher authorities to banned Change the form of the verb ban show examples the use of mobile phones because studets are majorly engaged towards social media activities. They are more fascinated towards the reel creation and uploading content on the internet. This procedure take a lot of time and distracts them from their studies as well. India is the epitome of facing the negative consequences of allowing students to take mobile phones to schools. More than half of the youth were inclined towards getting overnight fame on the internet by posting their videos on Tiktok during the pandemic; due to that government banned Tiktok in India. Therefore, usage of such devices should be under surveillance or completely banned in schools. To recapitulate, without any doubt, it can be asserted that when mobile devices are used by the productive mindset, then there will be a revolution in the education industry which leads to the economically stable society; otherwise mobile devices are the time killing weapons for students.