People doing dangerous sport activities like scuba driving and bungee jumping should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people doing those sports. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that dangerous sports activities can be a debatable subject. While It is a commonly held belief that rescue workers should not risk their lives to save individuals who do dangerous activities. there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider individuals should be responsible for their own safety in dangerous sports. To begin with, Rescue workers have a duty to save lives. In other words, it is in their job description to rescue people. In addition, Rescue workers should prioritize their own safety. For example, if the individuals don't care about their safety and do not do what supposed to do to ensure their safety the reduction should not save their lives. Another point to consider is that regulations and guidelines should be implemented to ensure safety in dangerous sports. It is also possible to say that, the sports that are so dangerous for the safety workers and the individual should have strict laws. Moreover, Education and training should be provided to participants in dangerous sports. For instance, any of the participants, should have basic training on how to ensure their safety. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe any individual has the right to do any dangerous sports activities but not at the cost of other lives than their own life, I suggest that the governments put strict regulations and guidelines for dangerous activities.