It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper ones. Do you agree or disagree?

there are some factors for buy expensive clothes or cheap clothes and each other have many reasons for buy. I believe that expensive clothes can better rather than cheaper clothes. On the one side, buying expensive clothes have two achievements. One of the primary arguments for buying a few expensive clothes are the quality material and durability that often comes with higher-priced items. This means that you may end up spending less money in the long run, as you won't have to replace your clothes as often. Another Argument is related to style and fashion. Because, it is often associated with high-end designers and luxury brands, which can offer unique and trend-setting designs. On the other side, buying more cheap clothes depends on two arguments. First, Cost is very important. Because, a few costs for made these clothes and producer can produce a lot of clothes and consumer can buy different several cheap clothes. Second, the production of any clothing has an environmental impact. I saw a documentary about it that in recent years, there has been a growing awareness of the ethical and environmental implications of clothing production. cheap clothing does not from reputable brands may not adhere to higher ethical and environmental standards, such as fair labor practices and sustainable sourcing. In conclusion, it is better to buy just a few expensive clothes or lots of cheaper ones depends on your personal values and circumstances. If you prioritize quality, fashion, and design, it may make sense to invest in more expensive clothes. However, Cost and environmental impact have most effect for buy cheaper clothes. Ultimately, the most important thing is to buy clothes that you love and that make you feel good.