Some people think that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital era as all writing can be stored electronically. Others think that printed books still play important roles. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, our reliant on computers is increasing madly, they are utilized in business, health institutions and police departments. Clearly, the use of it is going to keep developing. However, it is difficult to determine if it is helpful for humans or is it alarming. The world is witnessing an impressive evolution thanks to computers, this device has made our life easier and organized. Hence, the use of it is going to expend to other fields. For instance, scientists have confirmed the possibility of employing it in service as well, which includes restaurants, bars and resorts. Furthermore, it is going to be used in transportation, which means you only need to type or tell the computer where are you hiding and pay and you are going to be driven to your destination. Those changes can be beneficial because it is going to be inexpensive for business owners and will guarantee a fast service for clients. However, we have to acknowledge the side effects of this development. The excessive use of technology will create a job crisis due to the disappearance of a variety of jobs. In addition, machines can be damaged which will create a huge disorder that can be challenging to fix. For that reason, humans cannot be replaced by anything else although it is a good idea to have aid. To sum up, electronic brains are valuable as they make work simpler and more organized. Nevertheless, it is crucial to recognize the consequences of overusing it. Thus, it is important to keep a balance and use it when necessary.