Medical professionals such as doctors or nurses from poorer countries often migrate to richer countries to work. What problems arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

There is not doubt thst these days doctors or nurses often move from poor countries to richer countries to work the question is what are the reasons that arise from this situation and what precautions can be taken to deal with it in this essay i am going to discuss about the most think to take the reason following that i need to talk about my opinion Firstiy the doctors and the nurses they studed very hard and they token more time to finish college it is not fair they live in the poor countries so to ill ustrate how importent they take good many to live good life and to take more enerjy and enjoy to the life moreover to live good life and to more emprove take good many to spend to your fimaly and make up for time in other words you can live in poor countries and to help people this hs the most think to help your life and to take the good feeling not evrything many so the life is moderate to live in the madel that good to uesd evreything and to feel about people richer and to people poor that feel can be learning the life you can help people with out many to the people they can't pay and you can help people they can pay this is the life Finally in my opinion you can help every one becouse your a doctor or nurses however goes to a rich country needs to improve the quality of life,so it is not wrong to say that everyone has the freedom to decide that ehat they will do i believe that