The government should allocate more funding to teaching sciences rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree ?

Since improvement and progress for a nation,the government mostly should invest in the sciences of teaching instead of other subjects.In my opinion,I completely agree with the argument as discipline causes to arrival of technology which can alter all the world and covering into be inquisitive people who want to get support about their studies gradually is so essential step for the nation's welfare level. First and foremost,especially in the last 20 years, every field has become digital-based after the learning lessons were addedto acurriculum a curriculum,and after that this knowledge has brought technology that has benefits about changing the world. For example,if we look at the progress of differences between present and past,most the searchings claim that technology can affect as high quality for firstly human life then all of countries' administration style inasmuch as their governments had created in resources of nature in order to the Earth will have long life period. In addition,there is a crucial point with curious people who want to take support about their studies as constantly in that they can be helping humanity's improvement. For instance, with the adventing technology and science branches together,we can use electricity which was discovered many years ago but now is produced easily rather than old days.And society can believe that all the doors can be opened with a wide perspective on discipline. In conclusion,I agree that funding the government should only focus on sciences instead of other subjects due to their advance life's development.