In some societies the number of crime committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crime should receive adult punishment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern times, the issue of crime committed by youngsters is increasing. There are those who say that teenagers who commit crimes should have received adult punishment, others believe that they should not receive adult punishment. I completely agree with that opinion due to several reasons that i will discuss in greater detail in my essay. Generally speaking, there are a number of reasons why people believe that youngsters need adult punishment. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this is that it improves the environment of the society as well as the living standard of the people. Nowadays, Children might be affected by the surroundings of the environment easily. They can easily be involved themselves in different kinds of illegal work. If the country's law is hard enough, then pupils may not be driven to their minds immotile. They think logically before committing every crime. To justify my viewpoint, I would like to give an example of a survey which was conducted by the University of Dhaka in 2021 that explained that 90% of the criminal cases involved by youngsters during the last 10 years were due to effect of the environment. On the other hand, some people oppose the above statement for many reasons. They have argued that, by improving the education system we can improve the behaviors of a teenager. Society as well as parents should be careful about the activities of teenagers. They should be motivated to the teenagers before an early age. Suppose, it is the era of the internet. Sometimes children have been affected by the media which shows the illegal activities' impacts on the pupils. I would like to conclude that I completely agree with this statement and people should work on what they are giving to the youngsters.Because they are in the receiver end.