If a person is found to be under the influence of drugs or alcohol while driving, they should be banned from driving for life, whether they were involved in an accident or not. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

If an individual appears to have been impacted by the use of drugs or liquor when driving, one's driving licence needs to be prohibited throughout their lives whether an accident has been caused by them or not. I strongly agree with this statement because it also affects the security of the public as well as individual safety. It is very important for road users to behave in an ethical manner to ensure public protection. The driver's behaviour directly affects the community if they drive vehicles after consuming alcohol or drugs. The substances are a major obstaclefor obstacle reducing concentration of the driver. Therefore,the public has a huge risk from this kind of road users. For example,there are a numver of incidents happen such as deaths on roads due to careless drunken people who ride vehicles. Because of this,it is a wise decision of forbiting the permit of driving throughout the soul. It is not a matter that they have done an accident or not. Better to consider about the current effects of alchol consuming. On the other hand,driving after having alcohol or drugs greatly affects the self- security as well. Due to less attention and over- confidence, spontaniously a number of people drag their lives to danger. For instance, the people cannot make judgements clearly if they have the influence of drugs or liquar. Hence, the cancellation of licence is a crucial to prevent hazards which affect the lives. To conclude, it is very important to ban driving in whole life if people take alcohol or drugs when driving without considering anything. They do not need to be met with an accident to cancel the permit beacuse aocoholism or effects of substances abuse is a major factor of threatning own lives as well as the community protection.