More and more young people from wealthy countries are spending a short time in communities in poorer countries doing unpaid work such as teaching or building houses. Why? Who benefit from this, the community or these young people?

In this present-day world, it has to be said that a great many younger people from the affluent communities are helping the poorer communities by doing unpaid jobs: teaching and building houses.From this action,both youngsters and poorer society benefited;younger people get tax benefits from this charity work,and underdeveloped countries get an education and free shelter. Apart from this, both groups get happiness and satisfaction. This essay will enunciate this theme in detail with appropriate examples. To commence with, it is indeed an irrefutable fact that younger people from rich countries know about the global crisis and they acquire knowledge about the importance of helping others. Firstly, youngsters can feel internal peace and happiness while doing charitable work. Secondly, younger people can get tax exemption and generosity. Thirdly, they can improve their life values.To cite an example, a survey was conducted by Harward University about what are the main reasons for helping poorer nations by the younger generations from wealthy nations.The result shows about 75% of tax benefits,80% mental peace and happiness, and finally, 90% improved life values. To continue, it is paramount to consider poverty-stricken communities ' benefits from this charity work. Firstly, they get happiness and peace. Secondly, they get an education and this can help them to get a job. For instance, a study was conducted by the UNESCO organization about charity receivers' benefits.The result shows about 90% of them get blissful life from education and shelter.In the light of this relevance, UNESCO has started to provide more amenities and funds to impoverished people. In conclusion, it is crystal clear that both younger people from affluent nations and poorer communities get happiness, mental peace,and blissful life. Apart from this, youngsters from wealthy countries get tax benefits also.