Some people believe that childhood is the happiest time of your live. To want extent, do you agree ?

People have different views of their childhood and many of them have various stories of the unhappiest in their lives. However others have their own happier childhood story in their lives, and it certainly can give positive impact on their mental health in the future. This essay will discuss perspectives and draw a reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, many people have childhood happiest stories with their family, especially with parents. Children will get more close observations compared to adult. For example, children in elementary school can always get attention from their parents and family in the environment. So, they find it happier and saver. On the other hand, other children want to be happy in childhood, but they can not feel it because of some problems from their family background has a considerable impact on their real lives. For example, currently, many children are abandoned by their parents to become a beggar on the side of the road or the poor family economic background make them to work to support their own. In conclusion, even though childhood can be happiest time in personal lives, many others experience difficulties in their childhood time.