Today,many people do not know their neighbours in large cities.What problems does this cause?What can be done about this?

Nowadays, almost people are addicted to their mobile phones, it leads they do not anything about the life or about the people around them,not except their neighbours.That problem can have a negative impact on their life because the technology.But it can be solved by reduce the time to use mobile phone and must go outside more hour than stay at home. First of all,we must know why people always use the phone.It can be explain that on the Internet,there are many interesting news and it make them watch it until the night.Another reason is they scared of missing the news or something helpful and it make them try to scroll down to find a new news.So that are the reasons they do not know their neighbours or the people around them. For example,in some Asian countries,they are addicted to their phone and it cause when they go outside,they an not know who are their neighbours and it can make the neighborhood feel that you are not respect them. But that problem can be fixed that bu reduce the time to use the technology.You can make a plan to use it or just use in work or study.In the 21 century,many apps are being used to improve the time people use on the phone.Take it the Uk for instances,they create an app that you set the time the phone can not turn on any entertaining apps,so the people can go outside to meet their new neighbours. Thus, the technology is the best equipment to learn a new knowledge but it can become the thing that make you miss the life.But you can fix that by use less time and use it for the study or your work and it can be the helpful facilities help your life more better.