Today, many people do not know theirs neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause?

In the new era, citizens do not like making new relationships their neighbourhoods in enormous metropolitans. It is caused by the pace of life being more and faster and humans' apathetic behaviours but it can be addressed by outdoor activities for citizens living in similar locations. The underlying root of the problem is that most individuals have a hectic lifestyle when they choose to work in cities. It can understand that when people live in developed societies they have to satisfy the public by making an effort to improve their products, enhancing social skills in offices or industrialization making them is able to forget the real meaning of life. As a consequence, they do not spend a little time sharing some stories with neighbourhoods and both of them will turn a blind eye to their harmony between authorities and neighbours. This is the truth in Japan, where people almost concentrate themselves and do not have a word with neighbours and have a distance between them. Another factor is that people do not disturb other people after a hard-working day. This is because, some individuals feel exhausted and want to unwind their own time. Sometimes they did not want to be annoyed by their neighbors. Consequently, they feel lost in their connections and are not dedicated to making new friends beside their houses. In Ho Chi Minh City, many young people did not take care of about relationships with neighbours, they tended to play with their own friends more. Perhaps a solution to the problem of lack of communication is to be found in the form of opening more festivals, and outside activities for residential areas to encourage people to make friends better. The most effective approach is to teach citizens to develop social skills and harmony with each person. This situation leads to preventing youths from showing problematic behaviours at a young age, preventing a lifetime of wasting time at home lonely. Thus, it can be seen that youths also as people who live in lavish cities and have a bad relationships with their neighbours. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that urgent action needs to be taken in the form of enhancing social skills for more apathetic youths.