Some people think that eating meat is bad for health. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many individuals prefer to eat meat in a single day. Some societies believe that consuming meat is awful for health. However, in my perspective, eating meat gives several benefits to our well-being. On the contrary, some citizens suppose that there were a lot of cons. Firstly, As we cook food we need to use high temperatures for burning which can link to cancer. As a result, may lead to DNA damage due to absorption of heat-damaged DNA from these foods. Secondly, meat is high in fat as well as high cholesterol which leads to develop fatty deposits in your blood vessels. Moreover, it causes heart disease which it was really dangerous and a risk to your life. On the other hand, meat is very important to our health as it contains plenty of protein, leading for growth and development in individuals. Also, certain essential compounds can only be found in meat. For instance, it provides iron, zinc, and vitamin B that our health needs for balancing as well as insurance against health issues. So if we can minimize and balance how to eat, it would be very merit to our welfare. In conclusion, though many people argue that meat dishes are bad for health, meat itself is an excellent source of protein. Therefore, it is not poor for health, and we should eat in the best approach.