Many people today are worried about ‘cybercrime ’such as hacking and identity theft. What problems does ‘cybercrime’ cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and businesses to take? Give reasons for your answer, and provide ideas and examples from your own experience.

In today's world, most individuals are intimidated by online crimes. The development of technology and the absence of control over online security have become significant threats, perhaps violating the privacy of the online community. In this essay, I will emphasise the causes and problems people face due to cybercrime, followed by personal suggestions for the public and businesses. To begin with, identity theft is one of the biggest crime taking place in most online platforms like social media or in the internet for fradulent activities. Using people's identification has been easy due to advance technology. For instance, now a days making an adult content using artifical intelligence is a trend amoung youth. However, this has caused significant increase in suicidal rates in many countries. Therefore, it has been a real threat to people's privacy and security. Lack of security and knowledge about online scams has lead for increase in cyber crimes. To address the issue on cybercrimes, taking a strong security measure can be highly effective. Individuals can improve their online security by adding strong password such as two factor authentification and face ID for necessary login and documents. This approach will easily make hackers to fail in crimes. Additionally, public awareness will benefit to spread informations about online scams and thefts which can help to reduce the risks. On the other hand, companies can enhance their a quaility security systems while colloborating with law enforcement agencies. In conculsion, cybercrime has emerged a problem that effects social and financial aspects. To mitigate adverse effects, the commitment from the public and corperate sector is a must. By implementing these actions, it is possible to make online world a safe enough to any individual and stable in the longer run.