Many things that used to br done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does the development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

In today’s day, cutting-edge technologies are replacing the manual labor. Although, doing household chores by hands have a huge advantage when it comes to the quality of the work, i think contemporary machines have more benefits than the drawbacks for majority of reasons. On the one hand, smart devices have enough adverse effects to human beings. Firstly, they are so expensive to buy that lots of people may not afford to themselves. An average salary may not be enough to acquire them, as the cost of theirs are soaring day by day. Secondly, such devices use much electricity. For example, it is simply impossible to use microwave ovens, vacuum cleaners or washing machines without electricity. Finally, smart technologies sometimes have noise that may cause the destruction to neighbors or even take up lots of place. As a result, lack of space might cause unconvinience to move. On the other hand, i would argue that the benefits of technologies that replace hand work, outweigh the drawbacks. Primarily, as they are easy to utilize, residents strike to acquire them, even they cost incredibly high. Faster work completion comes as the next advantage. People finish their housework twice quicker in comparison to do them by hand. Consequently, they would have much time for laisure activities or even for self-development. The last, but not the least benefit of using them in daily life is that they are helpful for women who work. As working females are prone to fatigue, by using such developments they obviously have less tiredness or other health problems. In conclusion, i think that even if there are relevant reasons not to use them, it would be beneficial insert them to the daily life, as they have more benefits rather than drawbacks.