Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reason and examples.

The contemporary world is extremely dynamic. Therefore, people have to experience some favorable or unfavorable situations during their lives. A segment of the community trusts that it is good to accept bad situations such as an unpleasent occupation or lack of money. However, the other part is to try to enhance those types of bad circumstances. This essay would discuss both aspects of this statement and provide evidence for why people should improve this particular situation in their lives. I believe that individuals should improve those bad situations in their lives.   On the one hand, unexpectedly, people have to accept some unsatisfactory conditions. For instance, in the modern world, there is enormous competition for jobs. Hence, job seekers have to accept offers if they are not satisfied with the employer. Further, unsatisfied jobs may also lead to a weak financial backbone. Due to these conditions, people face a number of problems. In the latest research, 75% of newcomers to the job market are suffering dissatisfaction with their occupation and scarcity of money. On the other hand, people should not be stuck in their comfort zone. Because the comfortable zone is directed to create vast problamatic situations. The world's leading businessmen always tried to overcome the above-mentioned problems through improvements. For example, building up a confident and professional career background is essential to finding a successful occupation. Additionally, money investment plans frequently drive to reduce financial problems and build a strong personality. To conclude, current society is continuously looking for improvement in their living conditions while planning development. Accordingly, considering the above-mentioned facts, modern society explores various improvements for a better lifestyle. Owing to that, my view is that people should follow the improvement path to overcome the bad circumstances throughout their lives.