more and more qualified people are moving from poor countries to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engeneering,computing and medicine some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world

Nowadays, the majority of educated people are choosing to move overseas to work in rich countries. For that reason, the debate whether those countries are stealing competent individuals or it is a simple movement of workers around the world surfaces. On one hand, supporting the movement of expert practitioners is a clear image of stealing because their countries have offered them the education and support they need over the years, which can be estimated by millions for each individual. Moreover, the government made a long-term plan to ensure a good training by collaborating with companies and institutions. To illustrate, a report from the Ministry of Finance in Rabat showed that the government spend 1 billion Dirhams on each person during their educational time. Hence, it is without a doubt a robbery. On the other hand, the right of movement and choosing the right environment for work is not negotiable. People have the right to choose where to live and search for better conditions for work and to ensure a quality of life. Furthermore, poor countries have limited jobs which makes it impossible for some employees to improve and develop in a particular field. For instance, the majority of engineers do not have a chance to develop because they have limited access to projects, which means they are not going to be able to maintain their knowledge because it is always improving and they are doing the same things. Thus, in the future finding a job will be challenging or even impossible for some. To sum up, poor countries make a lot of effort to educate the young population so returning the favour is necessary. However, citizens have the right to select their bath.