There are many ways to find a job: newspaper advertisements, internet job search web sites, and personal recommendations. What do you think is the best way to find a job? Give reasons or examples to support your opinion.

There is an argument that nowadays have so many possibilities to look for a new job, such as through newspapers, the internet, by indication, and other ways. I partially agree with such a point of view because even though all the ways mentioned before are correct to get an opportunity in the work environment, some of them are more remarkable, consequently, people can change their careers. On the one hand, finding a placement in the job market by networking is always the right direction to go, due to the fact that it improves relationships among individuals, thus it is better to gain a new position in the job market. For example, it is estimated that 70% of people who search for a new position find their current work by networking which results in improved knowledge and increased business. On the other hand, job websites are the best way to communicate with people all over the world, because they reduce the distance between human beings and show opportunities in another nation, therefore anyone is able to get a job even in another country. For instance, it is known that in Latin America mostly of individuals obtain their work through search on the Internet. To conclude, I do believe that taking an opportunity to work by personal indication through networking is a formidable situation, in spite of searching for a job in web sites can bring a variety of chances in the market. Ideally, not only should I think that finding a new position becomes easier when people have connections but also looking for work on the internet can be able to reach an international career.