Throughout history, people have dreamed to live in a perfect society while they haven't agreed how what the ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? What can people do to achieve an ideal society?

People have pursued the ideal society for a long time. There are some vital factors for this goal and, in this essay, I will enumerate them and suggest several ways to achieve it. To begin with, there are some necessities to attain an impeccable society. For one thing, the redistribution of wealth plays a decisive role in a perfect society, which rectifies disproportionate competition in the free market economy. This can mitigate not only the gap between the rich and the poor but also unbalanced opportunities. Therefore, it provides life above the subsistence level in a humanitarian way and makes fair chances, redeeming people from torpidity. Aside from that, strong and just laws are another key mainly put forward. They can make people well conform to legislation through the establishment of a commonly standardized social order. Furthermore, many crimes can be eradicated by sequestering criminals from innocent people. In addition to the components mentioned above, as far as I am concerned, there are a few measures to accomplish the desirable society. Firstly, people should have sympathy for the poor, showing generosity for to them. This is because this approach developes developed society in ways to not drop out the weak. Furthermore, if the affluent sympathize with the unprivileged, they are willing to pay more taxes for redistribution. Secondly, democracy can contribute to a better society, making the laws which can represent the public due to the fact that the statutes which all people readily abide need the support of the public. For this reason, the only laws enacted by the democratic representatives who stand in for constituents are meaningful and powerful. In conclusion, there are several important elements in order to reach an optimal society. Additionally, compassionate and democratic attitudes can be good approaches for this aim.