Some people believe that children should be allowed to choose what subjects they study at school. Others argue that everyone should study the same subjects. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is believed by some echelons that study courses should be decided by toddlers, while others oppose this by stating that everyone should study the same subjects. I strongly agree with the first statement, because choosing thesis by own will not only lead to generate interests among youngsters, but will also precipate participate in generating great personalities to the nation. I will discuss both the points in upcoming paragraphs with lucid examples. Kids are the future of the nation. Therefore they will provide the great outputs if the knowledge is being given to them with interest. Nurturing the schoolfolks with zero interest will have serious repurcussions because they will show less zeal in the sunjects which will not be fruitful. Moreover, learning with enthusiasm always helps to generate bright future, therefore kids can further withdraw handsome salaries. In addition to, rich salary will assist to uphill the monetory of nation. Therfore, we can predict a sparkling future ahead. To elucidate, The famous indian cricketer Virat kohli is 10th failed, but he is such a shining star in the world of Cricket. On the other hand, going for unique cources sources has some drawbacks too. If everyone is entitled to choose same topics, then one grabs knowledge about every field of study. Not doing so can deteriorate less knowledge about the other subjects. For an example, Mathematics plays huge role in our life. Failing to learn about basic calculations will create loophole in the system. To conclude, knowing about every fundamentals of study is great, but toddlers shall have rights to choose the thesis of their own interest after a certain age, because the future is dependent on them. They will show-up more precise if the zest is invested in them.