as well as , making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Agree or disagree ?

It is not too hard to realize businesses have also an impact on society. This is simply because they have a huge influence on money they can easily control the economy. Moreover, a lot of companies donate to needy people from all ways of life. In this day and age, the business has become the main factor in the financial system. So, Losing the balance of marketing depends upon how companies react to their ups and downs. This business can simply effect increasing prices on the marketing. So this obviously has negative effects on the inflation. However, it must not be forgotten that business is beneficial for the country because they have all the cash and banks profit from them. Donating is another key factor that has a strong impact on society and companies are a huge part of this process. Nowadays, a lot of people live in very poor living conditions and suffer from famine. To tackle this situation businesses donate lots of money to poor people to improve their lives as much as possible. For example, companies can pay medical bills for people who suffer from health diseases such as, cancer or diabetes.In a way, if philanthropic companies become popular it will improve society in all domains, such as finance, education and the environment. Due to the fact that businesses can provide money the organizations that respond to the education or environment. I believe it is everyone’s responsibility to help others if it is possible. In conclusion, it seems to me that everyone has social responsibilities,including businesses owing to their influence on the country’s economy.And how they supply needful community with financial support.