Due to rise in university fees arts subjects like history and philosophy should not be taught anymore. Only degree courses should be taught for better employment opportunities. Do you agree or disagree?

Due to increasing university fees, the contents of arts, history and philosophy in the programs will vanish and the degree courses will still remain in this. I fully disagree with this statement. Therefore, I would like to explain my idea and the drawbacks of why they still exist. Firstly, there are numerous subjects, including art, that can be used to develop the students because they will get the imaginative thinking process of various courses to release in crucial power of the labour markets. For instance, studying art can clarify the design to enhance people such as selecting the colour for proper mood and product to interpret it. Additionally, the skills of history and philosophy can assist the answers to certain questions in working from a historical timeline. Although those lessons occur from the predecessor's mistakes, they have become important lessons for determining any policy. On the contrary, the program authority should reconsider in the curriculum that the subjects not being part of the employment opportunities are valuable experiences not less than the others. Otherwise, the pupils are outstanding in only jobs and lack of the numerous logics. Moreover, the government should support these subjects to be affordable such as by reducing the costs of each class. Hence, all students will get reasonable university fees and attract interested students to get more knowledge not only corresponding the employment. Finally, the universities can make more profits by opening those classes. To conclude, The merit of non-degree courses is understanding both the thinking and the decision of each timeline. Hence, the curriculum authority should reconsider adding other developments for excellent student development