Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

Through a child’s life, it is believed is despite accessing many teachers that teach them different fields but parents are always the best tutor. In my point of view, I agree with this statement. My vital reasons will be analysed in the essay below. To begin with, the reason why parents are the best teacher is that they have experienced many hardships throughout their life. Most older people have gone the hard situation so they can teach and warn their children what they should do and shouldn’t do. From that, children can for see harmful situations and avoid these. For example, parents who have witness their relative pass away by cancer because of smoking, they will lecture their child about damage influence of smoking and how to avoid it. In addition, parents are the mirror of adolescence to imitate because youngster are into their parents to became Change the form of the verb become show examples same as them. If parents have good behavior and mindset, it would be beneficial to youngster. For instance, a kid has a huge amount of curiosity, they try to do anything that their parents do such as cleaning the house and fixing things. In conclusion, I absolutely agree that parents are the best educator as they give us the lesson that we can not study at school and they are the ones who give everything for us to become a better person.