Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Give examples.

It is often claimed that animal is becoming an essential part of our daily life. Some people believe that pets are harmful and cause illness among kids while; others feel this trend brings positive effect on children’s behavior. Personally, I completely agree with keeping pets because it would make the sense of responsibility for kids. On the one hand, having a pet comes up with many benefits for children. For instance, taking care of their furry friends such as walking, training, feeding and playing with them, not only get them more responsibility but, also help to improve their connection skills. Furthermore, researchers proved that kids who exposed to pets at young age, have powerful immune system compared to those who do not. On the other hand, parents have considerable for not having pets at home. One of their concern is aggressive behavior of any animal may cause harm to the small babies. For example, if children, play with them and unconsciously bite them, as a result they have to face a lot trouble. Evidently, many pets may spread allergies and diseases because their skin is prone to bacteria, viruses and pathogens which is risky for minors' vulnerable physical health. To sum up, whilst there are some negative consequences for household animals, I believe this is better than harm for kids because they can learn many things by taking care of them and have better health from an early age.