In spite of the advances made in agriculture,many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Technological knowhow in agricultural section still unable to cater food supply in most parts of the world leading to starving condition for majority of poor people. This essay will explain the causes leading of this notion such as over poplulation,and more food grain demand as well as less supply, also explain problems like import form developed contires and improvisation of cultivated land. To begin with, firstly, to cater huge demand of food storage there is requirement of advance technology. Even if huge efforts are being made to fill the gap by many authorities still unable to cater due to increase in population size accross the world. For example, an article publised in the Times of India indicated that majority of underdeveloped contries are facing acute shortage of food grain supply in spite of the fact that governmental bodies are outperforming to overcome this issue by relying on advacement advancements in technology in this sector. In order to overcome this issue, authorties can import food grains from developed countries. In some regions where geographical conditions are preferable so that they can produce more food grain and should come forward to help those regions where there are shortage of raw materials for population. For instance, a global survey conducted by food development bodies indicated that acute shortage of raw materials specially for food grain in some parts of Africa and continues efforts are being made to fill up the gap by providing good raw materials from developed contires. By this way, underdeveloped contries can take competitive advantage of technology and food grains from rest of the world. Secondly, there is requirement for improvisation of uncultivated land so that can be developed to cater huge growing demand in this sector. This is proven that agricultural scientist are working hard to improvised agriculture sectore sectors still more need to be done to cater demand of huge chunk of population.s To conclude, by advancement in technology itself can not cater huge demand of food grains. In oder to cater demand due to spike in population, there is requriement of improvistion of cultivated land and import from developed countries to fill up the gap.