Some businesses find that new employees who just finished their education lack basic interpersonal abilities such as working with other employees as a team. what do you think are the causes and what solutions can you suggest?

the number of recruiters realize that new staff who just have started to work somewhere and don' t have any work experience can' t be able to work with other workers in a group. In my opinion, this ability can' t be achieved soon and needs plenty of time. In this essay, I will discuss both reasons and solutions to this problem. To begin with, children haven' t learned how to behave in a group in which they want to do a common activity together, it is evident it is a skill and they can strengthen it by practice and in practical circumstances. Nevertheless, schools and universities are extremely emphasis on researching and studying more, whilst, students should be taught equally in terms of teamwork and be ready to perform perfectly in their job, due to, they have to work with their colleagues in a group sooner or later. However, I believe that everything has a potential solution that we ought to find and use properly. Therefore, I refer to several ways that would be beneficial. Firstly, I would suggest that young people should take part in some small groups and take responsibility or they can go to work in a company as an intern for a while to gain more experience and detect their duties, it would be more beneficial if universities requested it as a mandatory part of student's lesson. In addition, children had better be educated more efficiently at school, I mean that it is better for their future to know more about the sense of liability, being helpful and, patient. In conclusion, undoubtedly, the origin of this issue is in the schools and colleges, which will be solved by adding some new ways in the educational system to treat pupils with a lighter future, moreover attending an apprenticeship should be compulsory for students who want to graduate from university