Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as skydiving, skiing and extreme motorcycling. Are you in favor of such activities or not? Why?

The impact of dangerous activities has sparked major controversy in society. While some people believe that more and more people engage in dangerous activities, others claim that the opposite holds true. This essay will elaborate on both sides of the debate and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First, there are numerous reasons why more and more people engage in dangerous activities, but the most crucial one stems from the fact that trying extreme sports, such as jumping from aircraft and skydiving will play a vital role in risky activities. As a matter of fact, releasing stress after hard work will offer tons of benefits to taking part in those activities. According to a recent study conducted by reputable researchers at Sydney University, feeling excited and nervous from these extreme activities will greatly contribute to overcoming fear and confidence. Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that the opposite holds true. It is largely attributed to the fact that doing some activities like skiing and motorcycles may have negative impacts on causing accidents from these games. To be more precise, the disadvantages of a lack of safety precautions might be due to the high cost of equipment or gear needed. For example, the downsides of serious injury or even fatalities are critical. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, I strongly believe that more and more people engage in dangerous activities.