It is more important for doctors to have good communication skills than to have deep knowledge in their discipline/field/specialization. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Relationship between doctors and patients is crucial for the proper medication. Otherwise, it is not possible to give succinct medicine. Though communication skills are vital, it is not too important to the depth of education. Therefore, I strongly disagree with the statement. The key reason to prefer deep knowledge is to determine the problem. If a doctor is unable to find the disease, it is not possible to give the proper treatment. Thus, there is a great chance to provide inappropriate medicine, which might lead the forgiving to death. To avoid this issue, it is mandatory a clear understanding of the problem. For instance, Sakina Begum, a pregnant woman in Bangladesh, died in Square Hospital in 2022 because of the wrong treatment by doctors. In this case, communication was not helpful as the doctors knew the ins and outs of that patient. The only thing that could save her life was skill. The second thing in favour of a doctor's wisdom is the operation. When a doctor starts a surgery, a relationship with the patient will not be helpful. The crucial thing is the expertise of application. At the time of service, there is no option to consult with the forgiving. However, the operation team have to decide and maintain the proper procedures. For example, in the operation theatre, patients remain senseless. Therefore, there is no option for them to provide their opinion. In some cases, defining the disease, communication might be helpful because proper information can drive them in the right direction. In conclusion, it can be said that there is no alternative to learning regarding the treatment of any disease. Getting proper information can help to understand the nature of the problem. As a result, I support the exact proficiency.