many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures can get to solve this matter?

Most of the developing nations are in danger due to the gradual increase of pollution including air and water by both industrial and construction fields. This should be considered an urgent situation and should take measures to control the harm it causes. Authorities have to take actions such as introducing a disposal system and setting up laws related to it may be the practice methods to address this matter. Firstly, with the development of each and every single field, it is very difficult to control the harm which occurs to the environment. Chemicals, poisonous components, non-digestive things such as polythene, plastics and polluted gasses are collected in the surrounding and they are the main pollutants of water and air. Many of the developed countries have been successfully addressed this situation somehow. Therefore, poor countries could be tactful to take the appropriate methods as well as them. Governments should be responsible for studying proper garbage disposal methods and should give enough training and instructions to related communities to make them active. By using world-recognized waste disposal methods, authorities will be able to reduce environmental pollution which seems a burden at present. Not only that but also responsible characters should take the actions to cancel work or business licence unless they are not ready to follow up. For instance there is a rubber company in my area which followes the guidence and limit pollution as much as possible. Secondly,even if using laws to control the community is unfair, there is no other option to overcome the given matter. Hence it is, appropriate rules and laws should be introduced to the industrial and construction fields. Proper follow-up is also should be promptly started. Nevertheless, the effect will be less than we hope. Therefore offenders should be fined by responsible authorities. There is a popular paint company in Sri Lanka, banded and cancelled the liecen piece license due to break up laws at the time. To sum up, air and pollution is a severe burden specially in developing countries and it could be reduced by taking appropriate measures at a suitable time.