People think that goverments should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve envinronmental problems. Give your opinion

The most problem of our circumstances caused by pollutant from cars and other vehicles. Many people believe that the best solution for the problem is rise the price of petrol. I agree that increasing the cost of fuel will impact to reduce greenhouse gas emissions and air pollutions, however that policy can effect for lower income people in a country. The government needs emphasize that important to provide health environment for society. Higher fuel price can encourage people to choose other option for transportation including public transportation or mass transportation Such as Massive Rapid Transport (MRT), Train, Integration Bus or the others. In the result, People will abandoned to use private car and impact to significant decrease of the gas emissions and air pollutions. On the other hand, Decide to rise of the fuel price by the government that make the lower-income people trapped in poor condition. The statistics proved a evidence that the cost of energy climb following by increase of the consumer good cost. The price of consumers goods effected by the transportation due to part of a supply chain. As a consequences, people with lower-income will losing the purchasing power. For example, In normal condition a family the average of outcome in a month is $100 but with a new policy that not enough for a month. To conclude, Increasing of fuel price can impact to encourage people abandon the personal car to the public transportation, perhaps will reduce air pollutants and gas emissions. But the higher gasoline price will increase the purchasing power of lower-income people in a country.