Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Is it right to say that a high amount of rubbish production is a matter of grave concern? As a matter of fact, Governmental bodies should take a step forward to deal with this situation by hiring engineers for waste management. Let's discuss in the upcoming paragraphs, the major reasons why waste is produced and what the government should do to deal with it. To begin with, the use of less durable products is not known as the predominant reason for the production of huge amount of waste for no reason. Simply put, products that are made up of poor-quality material, break easily and people throw them in bins which is considered trash. To be more specific, recycling products do not produce the same quality it reduces the life of the item, and the frequency of waste production increases. To cite an example, India stopped importing Chinese goods which led to the production of waste because Chinese products are recycled and ordinary, and have no guarantees. Therefore, inferior objects produce waste on a high scale. Probing further, governmental authorities should hire subject matter experts who could suggest innovative ideas for waste management. To go deeper, an expert advisor is required in the legal department who can suggest government about the technical solutions to manage the rubbish. For instance, in Nepal an engineer is recruited by the government who suggests the use of plastic in the look while constructing roads it makes the roads more durable and manages the waste parallelly. In this way, Nepal manages its plastic trash which not only saves the environment but also reduces the amount of produced rubbish. Hence, the government should hire such engineers to get creative ideas and control the production of litter. To recapitulate, without any doubt, it can be asserted that the production of garbage is increasing day by day but it can be ameliorated if the government takes a step forward to implement the new techniques suggested by experts. This builds an environmentally prosperous and economically stable society.