It is believed that children from countries with a high level of unemployment should be offered just with a primary education and should not be offered with a secondary education as anyway they will not get a job in the future. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There has been some certain debates in less economic developed countries with high rate of unemployment on the issue of education. Some people think that young people must be provided primary basic knowledge whilst others suggest they should not allow adult higher education. I completely disagree with this argument. First and foremost, primary basic level is not a qualification to be in the world of paid work. Nowadays, the employment sectors require a qualified employer to have a course, bachelor's degree or master's degree. Take for example, doctors, lawyers, accountants these professions demand high educational levels with distinction to get a well paying job. So if youngsters remained at elementary school, they are able to read and write only but they lack knowledge on any type of work because these young ones have never learnt about it. I believe further education should be recommended because it enlighten young people to have a direction of what they want to achieve in life. There is no way you can go without education. In addition, education eradicate joblessness in poor countries. Children should be given primary education and then high school education equally. They should experience university life and enter into the workforce to gain capacity building and training during apprenticeship or internship. Hence improving their skills and empowering them to reduce poverty. I think young ones must be provided all levels of education such that they can be able to learn and concentrate into their jobs thus decreasing unemployment. In conclusion, job qualification is a must for a child to have through further studies and also education can uproot poverty and unemplyment.