too much emphasis is placed on education. more government money should be spent on providing free-time activities.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

there has been controversy about whether more funds be spent on educaional purpose or on providing recreational activities by government. From my perspective, I am in an opinion that the government should allocate more money for such leisure time activities which as important. I will discuss my arguments in the following paragraphs. Undoubtedly, most government's concern is on the progress of the nation. In other words, more money spent on educational aspects, as the educated people will be paid more and it leads to boots the economy of the country. An educated economy is belived to be crime-free and peacful. In today's world, the literacy level of people is a factor to determine the status of the country around the world. In Iran, for example, there are numerious number of scholorships which offer to students from government. Hence, students will focus on their educational activities rather than other type of activities which help their mind balancing. By contrast, life is stressful, and free- time activities act like stress-busters. Moreover, healthy people needs for healthy community which finally accounts for healthy country. There should be an equivalent balance for government's funds not only for educational purpose but also for welfare purpose which as critical. In some universities, for instance, there are recreational facilities in accommodation area which students can spend their time in there after a exhausted day, communicate with peers and share concerns and assist each other. Therefore, the more pay heed to phycological dimension of body, the more ones can get benefit from their nind performance. In conclusion, alocate locate money to invest side facilities as well as playgrounds and hoby centre are important to encourage students to fucos on education. In future, all institutions should be applied this features in their centres.