Crime can. Be controlled by individual or at government level. Discuss both views.

these days, crime causes major concern in everyday life when it comes to controlling the illegal activity there are different opinions on the matter it is important to explore both sides of the argument to gain a comprehensive understanding in this essay both sides of the topic will be discussed followed by my opinion to commence with, many of us prevent the crime rate it is believed by many that ploice is not always guaranteed to be at the right spot of crime scene so if there is any crime activity occur then one need to know how to deal with by using a technique such kung fu, karate or self defence objects for instance in japan a mandatory implement of self- dfence has authorized by the authority to prevent any illegal activity that happened during a daytime that is why japan has the most fewer crime rate in today's history on the other hand, there is a limit to what an individual can do on their own for major concern to leesen the ratio of crime government bodies should be appointed on hot places such as in streets or abandon building moreover there should be a strict rule to deterrents to those needy minds and help reduce crime rate to a great extent in conclusion crime cannot be exile but it can be handle to some point however i believe the more people get educated the lesser the crime burden on the government authority