Some people believe that young people bring more profit to the company. Others says that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Employment has been an inevitable aspect of one's life since time immemorial. Masses of people believe that young employers make more money rather than older whereas others assert that aged ones get more profit in their company or firms. I my opinion that the first notion is outweighing than other phenomenon. On the one hand. There are enormous causative factors behind this factor. First and foremost is that youngsters are more skilled and very knowledgeable people in the cutting-edge era as they get proper education as well proper technical skills in our academics. For instance, a recent study depicts that a good percentage of companies require less than 40 years aged workers. Supporting the other view that older persons are well experienced and they know past things in their companies which would help firm's development and profit. Because of that, the owners of the institution is provided high salaries for the aged workers. As these employers are verge of retirement, they want a high income to reduce their family burden. To elucidate it,' mukesh ambani ' is a 50 year old person and he has made highest level profit in " lulu mall ". In additon, the age is not matter in employment sector. Besides, the cause of make money not only indicate one's age but skill, ability and so on. To recapitulate,the job has been a major concern of every life. As l am concerned, the new generation brings more profit to their company because they are highly skilled.