Any country should be able to sell goods to other countries without the restrictions of the government. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a contentious argument over whether selling goods to other countries should be under certain restrictions or not. I totally agree with this opinion because doing so will have positive impact on the economy and society. The main reason why I believe that trading with other nations should be restrictionless, because this will help the market to have various types of goods and thus, stronger buying ability. Another reason why I agree, is that this will help politic relations with the trading countries to become stronger. For example, Jordan and Turkey have open trading agreement this has helped the goods to enter both nations with ease and no restrictions. Another reason why I support this, is that this will help the people to invest in trading agencies that sell these consumables. In addition, the taxes on these will be too low and in result, the consumer will not see these goods as expensive as the national products. To illustrate, Turkish products in Jordan are taxed on only 2% and this has led to competitve prices with high product quality. In conclusion, I completely agree that countries should exchange goods without restrictions, because this will help enhance politic relations, strengthen the economy, lower product prices, and variety of products in the market.