Some people believe that because of modern technology, it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skills, while others think that handwriting is still an important skill.

In the modern era, many argue that in the nearest future, up-to-date technologies can replace traditional writing. By contrast, it seems that handwriting is also important for many people, who prefer "old school" traditions. This essay will outline both sides of the argument. First and foremost, state-of-the-art computers can replace hand writing technology due to the development of AI (artificial intelligence). In today's world, there are programs with modern soft, which is only nedeed a person's voice. To exemplify, it tends to be recorded on a computer's microfon and words will be appeared in a laptop's screen. Moreover, it gives an opportunity for cripples and disabled people to be teachers or writers, like used to be Stephen Hawking. On the other hand, there is no shadow of a doubt that, writing by hand is an undeniably necessary skill. Classical letters or books, which are manuscripted manuscript, can bring warm feelings for the reader due to the imagination. To exemplify, many of these works are invaluable in comparison with "soulless" documents, such as Shakespeare's scripts. Another argument is, unfortunately, cutting-edge technology can be simply broken because of a cyberattack or electricity is being cut off. In conclusion, as it may seem, advances in technology might replace traditional methods of writing. Nevertheless, while modern technologies are depended on electricity, it would be better to do both types of preserving information.