Nowadays culture is much the same all around the world when compared to previous time. Do you think this is a postive or a negative development?

In today's times people are noticing culture become same all around the world and we can say that this change has appeared by almost 80% if we compare to the past eras. there are both positive and negative impacts to this notion. In the paragraphs below we will be throwing light on both of the sides. To begin with there are numerous reasons that make this development positive. The similarity of cultures in different parts of the world makes a region a better place for us to live. Firstly, Similar traditions make us more understanding towards people. Secondly, common traditions make travelling to different destinations and converse with fellows easy. For example, according to a report published in 2022 states that travelling has increased by 70% due to the similarity in cultures and trends. On the other hand, There are a few negative sides of this ongoing similar culture. First of all unique traditions disappear from society due to this people are becoming unaware of many already extinct cultures. In addition to this one can lose excitement to enjoy special events moreover, the same tradition might make individuals buy things which are not even necessary. In conclusion to this, I must say that although there is a slight downside to the similarity of cultures which nowadays we can see mostly in all parts of the world its positive development outweighs its negative sides. which makes me reiterate this irrefutable fact that having similar cultures around the world has its own kind of beauty and makes different nations and places more compatible with each other.