Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although some individuals are of the opinion that the people who are professional should work in the country where they had this opportunity to learn and progress, there are other people who they suppose, they should not limit. I am of the opinion that working in the country where people achieved their abilities should be in thier priorities. This essay attempts to outline the both views. There are some people that they claim that professional people such as doctors and engineers have this right to decide obout the future of their job, particularly the country where they would like to work there. That is, they should not be limited. Because, on the one hand, all people must have right to get decision obout their own life. On the other hand, imegrating this expertise people to another country, specialy specially poor countries which have always been deprived from advantages of having some expertise, can improved the quality of people's lives all around world. All in all, there is a conflict opinion with this. On the other side of the coine, many individuals believe that these expertise people should work for the country where help them to be able in their major. Due to the fact that the amount of money of government went on increasing their knowledg and abilities by providing facilities and professors in their school and university. For example, in Iran, about 100 thousand dollars on average must go on for every one from its first class to get a bachelor degree. Another claim of these individuals is that a large number of people are working as a soldure solder to provide a safe situation for those expertise people to achieve thier qualifications, so they are responisble about other people. In general, some people claim that individuals who they were educated should free for the region where they would like to work, because they can help poor countries. But, others think that they had used the facilities of the country. There for, they should work for this country and I agree with these individuals.